Maintaining 66 miles of groomed trails connecting the following areas:  Boonville-White Lake - Forestport -  Alder Creek - Penn Mt.-West Leyden-Constableville-   Port Leyden- Lyons Falls                                                                      


Donate to the club:

100% of all donations will go towards maintenance of the groomers and trails, and towards fuel.                                                

Lost Trail Snowmobile Club New membership offer. Register now to be entered into a drawing for a free 5 year membership.
Drawing will be Dec 31st.
Click below to join:



Lost Trail will be holding it's first membership meeting of the 2023/2024 season. Saturday, Sept. 9th, 9:00am at the LTSC Groomer Barn on Ford St. (across from the Boonville Oneida County Fairgrounds) We'll be serving breakfast sandwiches, coffee, tea, hot chocolate and cold drinks before the meeting. Hope to see y'all there


Club Officers


President: Kevin Chambers

Vice President: Chuck Myers 

Treasurer: Liz Miller 

Secretary: Linda Young

Recording Secretary: Mary Fremgen

Membership Secretary: Rebecka Backer



Trail Maint; Jim Ringwald

Equipment Maint; John Pfeifer

I.T. & Marketing; Jacine Sharpless

Vol. Coordinator; Steve Sharpless

Grooming & Trail Mgt; Scott Archibald

Building & Grounds; Dave Petersen






Trail conditions can be found on the following:


Lost Trail Snowmobile Club Facebook Page


The Moose Radio Station, WBRV 101.3FM/99.7FM

Lost Trail Snowmobile Instagram Page 






Like "Lost Trail" on Facebook and Instagram! 


Parking at the Groomer Barn is still available 24/7, location is noted on our Google Maps sited above!

Over the summer our enterance road has moved to the right of the trail, please use that road for motor vehicles and the trail system only for snowmobiles 


New Trail ALERT! 

Our trail that usually goes through Erwin Park in Boonville has been moved! Instead of going through the park the trail has moved along side of Route 12. Signs are up and please use caution while you are riding along of the road. Also, please make an effort to stay out of the parkway due to the large amount of work the Boonville Town and Village workers did this summer to make this community we live in better! 






<< New text box >>

Print | Sitemap
© Dan Sloan