Please contact Lee Anne if you would like to purchase any clothing.

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Clothing Order Form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted

Kevin Chambers
Vice President:
Robert Ely
Elizabeth Miller
Recording Secretary:
George Capron
Corresponding Secretary:

Membership Secretary:
Catherine Riggall

Jeff Denslow

Ron Davies
John Pfeiffer
Dave Marmon

Chuck Meyers
Michael Howard

Groomer Driver Coordinator:  
John Pfeiffer
Groomer Parts/Repair:  
Dave Marmom
Trail Coordinator: 
Charles (Bernie) Howard
Map Coordinator:  
Bob Ely
Oneida County Rep:  
Ron Davies    
Alternate: Charles (Bernie) Howard

Lewis County Rep:
Roberty Ely
Skip Albanese


Print Print | Sitemap
© Dan Sloan